Sl. No. Name of the Staff Designation Mail
1 Mr. Anil Singh Manager (IT) [email protected]
2 Mr. Keshaba Chandra Mahanta Executive [email protected]
3 Mr. Pradeep Kumar Raul Sr. Assistant [email protected]
4 Ms. Jyoti Das Asst. Librarian [email protected]
5 Mr. Bijay Kumar Behera Supervisor [email protected]
6 Mr. Patitapaban Roul Supervisor [email protected]
7 Mr. Bijaya Kumar Panda Sr. Attendant [email protected]
8 Ms. Anita Nayak Sr. Attendant [email protected]
9 Ms. Pinkilata Barik Attendant [email protected]
10 Mr. Santosh Sahoo Attendant [email protected]
11 Ms. Madhusmita Barik Trainee [email protected]